Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Teresa Aldred

Councillor Teresa Aldred

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194827

Work: teresa.aldred@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Thurncourt
photo of Councillor Ruma Ali

Councillor Ruma Ali

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145854

Work: Ruma.Ali@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Humberstone and Hamilton
photo of Councillor Hanif Aqbany

Councillor Hanif Aqbany

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work: hanif.aqbany@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Wycliffe
photo of Councillor Deepak Bajaj

Councillor Deepak Bajaj

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, Town Hall Square, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07976 096183

Home mobile: 07976 096183

Work: deepak.bajaj@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Evington
photo of Councillor Dr Susan Barton

Councillor Dr Susan Barton

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546 360

Work mobile: 07800 931213

Work: susan.barton@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone Park and Rowley Fields
photo of Councillor Misbah Batool

Councillor Misbah Batool

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145851

Work: Misbah.Batool@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Spinney Hills
photo of Councillor Lindsay Broadwell

Councillor Lindsay Broadwell

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145846

Work: Lindsay.Broadwell@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Western
photo of Councillor Annette Byrne

Councillor Annette Byrne

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07890 564736

Home mobile: 07890 564736

Work: annette.byrne@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Diane Cank

Councillor Diane Cank

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194826

Work: diane.cank@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Troon
photo of Councillor Ted Cassidy MBE

Councillor Ted Cassidy MBE

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07875 546654

Work: ted.cassidy@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Fosse
photo of Councillor Padmini Chamund

Councillor Padmini Chamund

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 01164546360

Home mobile: 07546581119

Work: Padmini.Chamund@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Belgrave
photo of Councillor Piara Singh Clair MBE

Councillor Piara Singh Clair MBE

Deputy City Mayor - Culture, Leisure, Sport and Regulatory Services

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work: members.services@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Rushey Mead
photo of Councillor Adam Clarke

Councillor Adam Clarke

Deputy City Mayor - Environment and Transportation

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07875 546508

Work: adam.clarke@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Aylestone
photo of Councillor George Cole

Councillor George Cole

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07891 232672

Work: george.cole@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Western
photo of Councillor Elly Cutkelvin

Councillor Elly Cutkelvin

Assistant City Mayor -Education and Housing

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07891 232662

Work: elly.cutkelvin@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Saffron
photo of Councillor Mohammed Dawood

Councillor Mohammed Dawood

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07800 907313

Home mobile: 07800 907313

Work: councillor.mohammed.dawood@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Wycliffe
photo of Councillor Vi Dempster

Councillor Vi Dempster

Assistant City Mayor - Health

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07976 348325

Home mobile: 07976 348325

Work: vi.dempster@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Beaumont Leys
photo of Councillor Luis Fonseca

Councillor Luis Fonseca

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07800 931301

Work: luis.fonseca@leicester.gov.uk

Labour North Evington
photo of Councillor Stephan Gee

Councillor Stephan Gee

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145856

Work: Stephan.Gee@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Thurncourt
photo of Councillor Ratilal Govind

Councillor Ratilal Govind

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194800

Work: ratilal.govind@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Evington
photo of Councillor Elaine Halford

Councillor Elaine Halford

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194813

Work: elaine.halford@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone Park and Rowley Fields
photo of Councillor Sue Hunter

Councillor Sue Hunter

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194816

Work: councillor.sue.hunter@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Evington
photo of Councillor Ashiedu Joel

Councillor Ashiedu Joel

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Home: 07548145836

Work mobile: 07548145836

Work: Ashiedu.Joel@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Troon
photo of Councillor Rashmikant Joshi

Councillor Rashmikant Joshi

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07976 348326

Home mobile: 07976 348326

Work: rashmikant.joshi@leicester.gov.uk

Labour North Evington
photo of Councillor Manjit Kaur Saini

Councillor Manjit Kaur Saini

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145848

Work: manjit.kaursaini@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Jean Khote

Councillor Jean Khote

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194817

Work: jean.khote@leicester.gov.uk

Labour North Evington
photo of Councillor Patrick Kitterick

Councillor Patrick Kitterick

7 Guthlaxton Avenue, Leicester, LE2 0SD

Home: 0116 220 0308

Work mobile: 07976 348104

Home mobile: 07976 348104

Home: patrick.kitterick@btinternet.com

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Mustafa Malik

Councillor Mustafa Malik

Assistant City Mayor - Jobs, Skills and Communities

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194818

Work: mustafa.malik@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Spinney Hills
photo of Councillor Melissa March

Councillor Melissa March

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145849

Work: Melissa.March@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Knighton
photo of Councillor Kirk Master

Councillor Kirk Master

Assistant City Mayor - Neighbourhood Services

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194821

Work: kirk.master@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Stoneygate
photo of Councillor Dr Lynn Moore

Councillor Dr Lynn Moore

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07891 232688

Work: councillor.lynn.moore@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Knighton
photo of Councillor Danny Myers

Councillor Danny Myers

Assistant City Mayor - Policy Delivery and Communications

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work: Danny.Myers@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Jacky Nangreave

Councillor Jacky Nangreave

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145843

Work: Jacky.Nangreave@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Westcotes
photo of Councillor Gary O'Donnell

Councillor Gary O'Donnell

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145838

Work: Gary.ODonnell@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Western
photo of Councillor Elaine Pantling

Councillor Elaine Pantling

Members and Civic Support, 3rd Floor, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07712543528

Work: Elaine.Pantling@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Eyres Monsell
photo of Councillor Rita Patel

Councillor Rita Patel

Assistant City Mayor - Equalities and Special Projects

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work: councillorrita.patel@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Rushey Mead
photo of Councillor Karen Pickering

Councillor Karen Pickering

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145845

Work: Karen.Pickering@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Eyres Monsell
photo of Councillor Hemant Rae Bhatia

Councillor Hemant Rae Bhatia

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194823

Work: hemant.raebhatia@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Beaumont Leys
photo of Councillor Sharmen Rahman

Councillor Sharmen Rahman

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145855

Work: Sharmen.Rahman@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Stoneygate
photo of Councillor Vijay Singh Riyait

Councillor Vijay Singh Riyait

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07875 480641

Home mobile: 07875 480641

Work: vijay.riyait@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Abbey
photo of Councillor Sarah Russell

Councillor Sarah Russell

Deputy City Mayor - Social Care and Anti-Poverty

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07814 532928

Home mobile: 07814 532928

Work: sarah.russell@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Westcotes
photo of Councillor Gurinder Singh Sandhu

Councillor Gurinder Singh Sandhu

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work: gurinder.singhsandhu@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Humberstone and Hamilton
photo of Councillor Deborah Sangster

Councillor Deborah Sangster

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07896 201155

Work: deborah.sangster@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Castle
photo of Councillor Bill Shelton

Councillor Bill Shelton

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Home: 0116 220 1350

Work: bill.shelton@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Saffron
photo of Councillor Kulwinder Singh Johal

Councillor Kulwinder Singh Johal

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736 194824

Work: kulwinder.singhjohal@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone Park and Rowley Fields
photo of Councillor Nita Solanki

Councillor Nita Solanki

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145853

Work: Nita.Solanki@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Belgrave
photo of Councillor Aminur Thalukdar

Councillor Aminur Thalukdar

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work mobile: 07736194825

Work: aminur.thalukdar@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Stoneygate
photo of Councillor John Thomas

Councillor John Thomas

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work: john.thomas@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Humberstone and Hamilton
photo of Councillor Mahendra Valand

Councillor Mahendra Valand

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145847

Work: Mahendra.Valand@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Belgrave
photo of Councillor Susan Waddington

Councillor Susan Waddington

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Home: 0116 212 4030

Work mobile: 07875 546321

Work: sue.waddington@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Fosse
photo of Councillor Paul Westley

Councillor Paul Westley

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07841860130

Work: paul.westley@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Beaumont Leys
photo of Councillor Geoff Whittle

Councillor Geoff Whittle

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 4546360

Work mobile: 07548145842

Work: Geoff.Whittle@leicester.gov.uk

Labour Knighton
photo of Councillor Ross Willmott

Councillor Ross Willmott

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 454 6360

Work: rosswillmott@ymail.com

Labour Rushey Mead
photo of Councillor Nigel Porter

Councillor Nigel Porter

Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ

Work: 0116 233 6150

Home mobile: 07976 348032

Work: nigel.porter@leicester.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Aylestone