Contact details

Leicestershire, Leicester and Rutland Joint Health Scrutiny Committee

Mr Thomas Barkley C.C.

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lucy Chaplin

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07875 546574

Download Councillor Lucy Chaplin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Chaplin contact details as a CSV file

lucy.chaplin@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Cleaver

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07815 955335

Download Councillor Virginia Cleaver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Cleaver contact details as a CSV file

Virginia.Cleaver@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor G Conde

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Elly Cutkelvin (Chair)

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07891 232662

Download Councillor Elly Cutkelvin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elly Cutkelvin contact details as a CSV file

elly.cutkelvin@leicester.gov.uk

Dr R K A Feltham (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Luis Fonseca

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07800 931301

Download Councillor Luis Fonseca contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luis Fonseca contact details as a CSV file

luis.fonseca@leicester.gov.uk

Mrs J A Hack CC

(Address not supplied)

Mr Dan Harrison CC

(Address not supplied)

Dr S Hill CC

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dr Lynn Moore

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 4546360
07891 232688

Download Councillor Dr Lynn Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Lynn Moore contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lynn.moore@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Pantling

Members and Civic Support
3rd Floor, City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07712543528

Download Councillor Elaine Pantling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Pantling contact details as a CSV file

Elaine.Pantling@leicester.gov.uk

Mrs Janice Richards CC

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Deborah Sangster

Member and Civic Support
City Hall
115 Charles Street
Leicester
LE1 1FZ

0116 454 6360
07896 201155

Download Councillor Deborah Sangster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Sangster contact details as a CSV file

deborah.sangster@leicester.gov.uk

Councillor Gale Waller

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Maggie Wright

(Address not supplied)