Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Teresa Aldred, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194827
Councillor Ruma Ali, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145854, Ruma.Ali@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Hanif Aqbany, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , hanif.aqbany@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Deepak Bajaj, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, Town Hall Square, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07976 096183, deepak.bajaj@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Susan Barton, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546 360, 07800 931213, susan.barton@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Misbah Batool, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145851, Misbah.Batool@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsay Broadwell, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145846, Lindsay.Broadwell@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Annette Byrne, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07890 564736, annette.byrne@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Cank, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194826, diane.cank@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Ted Cassidy MBE, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07875 546654, ted.cassidy@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Padmini Chamund, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 01164546360, 07546581119, Padmini.Chamund@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Piara Singh Clair MBE, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , members.services@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Clarke, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 0034, 07875 546508, adam.clarke@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor George Cole, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07891 232672, george.cole@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Elly Cutkelvin, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07891 232662, elly.cutkelvin@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Dawood, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07800 907313, councillor.mohammed.dawood@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Vi Dempster, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07976 348325, vi.dempster@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Luis Fonseca, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07800 931301, luis.fonseca@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Stephan Gee, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145856, Stephan.Gee@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Ratilal Govind, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194800, ratilal.govind@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Halford, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194813
Councillor Sue Hunter, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194816, councillor.sue.hunter@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Ashiedu Joel, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 07548145836, 07548145836
Councillor Rashmikant Joshi, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07976 348326, rashmikant.joshi@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Manjit Kaur Saini, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145848, manjit.kaursaini@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Kitterick, 7 Guthlaxton Avenue, Leicester, , , LE2 0SD, 0116 220 0308, 07976 348104, patrick.kitterick@btinternet.com
Councillor Mustafa Malik, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194818, mustafa.malik@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Melissa March, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145849, Melissa.March@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Kirk Master, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194821, kirk.master@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Lynn Moore, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07891 232688, councillor.lynn.moore@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Myers, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, , Danny.Myers@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Jacky Nangreave, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145843, Jacky.Nangreave@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Gary O'Donnell, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145838, Gary.ODonnell@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Pantling, Members and Civic Support, 3rd Floor City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07712543528, Elaine.Pantling@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Patel, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , councillorrita.patel@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Pickering, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145845, Karen.Pickering@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Porter, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 233 6150, 07976 348032, nigel.porter@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Hemant Rae Bhatia, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194823, Hemant.RaeBhatia@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Sharmen Rahman, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145855, Sharmen.Rahman@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Vijay Singh Riyait, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07875 480641, vijay.riyait@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Russell, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07814 532928, sarah.russell@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Gurinder Singh Sandhu, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , gurinder.singhsandhu@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Deborah Sangster, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07896 201155, deborah.sangster@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Shelton, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 220 1350, , bill.shelton@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Kulwinder Singh Johal, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736 194824, kulwinder.singhjohal@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Nita Solanki, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145853, Nita.Solanki@leicester.gov.uk
Sir Peter Soulsby, 3rd Floor, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 0001, , themayor@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Aminur Thalukdar, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, 07736194825
Councillor John Thomas, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , john.thomas@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Mahendra Valand, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145847
Councillor Susan Waddington, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 212 4030, 07875 546321, sue.waddington@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Westley, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07841860130, paul.westley@leicester.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Whittle, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 4546360, 07548145842
Councillor Ross Willmott, Member and Civic Support, City Hall, 115 Charles Street, Leicester, LE1 1FZ, 0116 454 6360, , rosswillmott@ymail.com